My Hair Routine Made Easy with Conair

My hair is naturally thick and kinky. I currently straighten my hair with a flat iron in between hair appointments; however, I don t like to use it that much because applying constant heat can damage my hair. When I got the opportunity to try InfinitiPRO by Conair® Diamond Brilliance™ Diamond-Infused Ceramic Hot Paddle Brush I… Continue Reading The post My Hair Routine Made Easy with Conair appeared first on Hot Beauty Health.
http://www.hotbeautyhealth.com/hair/hair-routine-made-easy-conair/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

