Get Over Your Selfie by Joining the #TheUsProject with Soffe

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Soffe   for IZEA. All opinions are 100% mine. I used to be a selfie person. I’m not anymore but I’m still fascinated by them. Selfies are on every social media platform so I can’t escape them even if I wanted to. Social media is […]
http://www.hotbeautyhealth.com/lifestyle/get-over-your-selfie-by-joining-the-theusproject-with-soffe/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

